The Fury of the Aquabats - CD

Regular Price
Sale Price
Regular Price
Sold Out
Unit Price

The Fury of the Aquabats!

The Aquabats 1997 classic album on CD. Featuring the classic jams Red Sweater! And Super Rad! Get one for your car, for your home, for your garage, for your secret hideout!
1 - Super Rad!
2 - Red Sweater!
3 - Magic Chicken!
4 - Fight Song!
5 - Cat With 2 Heads!
6 - The Story of Nothing!
7 - Captain Hampton and the Midget Pirates!
8 - Martian Girl!
9 - Attacked By Snakes!
10 - Idiot Box!
11 - Powdered Milk Man!
12 - My Skateboard!
13 - Phantasma Del Mar!
14 - Lobster Bucket!
15 - Theme Song!
16 - (silence)
17 - Playdough!
Please be aware that media mail shipping times can be unpredictable and that our shipping policy for media mail is a little different. You can see full details in our FAQ section. Basically, if you want your order by a certain date, do not choose media mail. Thanks!


Subscribe to our newsletter

Signup for our newsletter to stay up to date on sales and events.

*By completing this form you're signing up to receive our emails and can unsubscribe at any time